Skip to content

Our 2018-2019 Recipients

If you know these fine young people, congratulate them next time you see them, and find out how things are going for them in their next phase of learning!

Freshta Tori Jan, Arlene Potter, Jaquawn Dorris, Taijah Claybrook, Josiah DeNooyer, Mariah Smith, Ashley Verbeek, Selena Corona, & Natasha Nash.